Cranberry Township Athletic Association

8U Slowpitch Geyer

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PM GP Field H     Rentz
Fri, Apr 26 7:30 PM GP Field L @ McCracken
Wed, May 01 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Richards
Fri, May 10 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 2 - 8U
Tue, May 21 6:00 PM GP Field H     McCracken
Wed, May 22 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 1 - 8U
Fri, May 24 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV North 1 - 8U
Fri, May 31 7:30 PM GP Field H @ Stuart Rebholz
Sat, Jun 01 10:30 AM GP Field H @ Rentz
Wed, Jun 05 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV North 2 - 8U
Sun, Jun 09 3:00 PM GP Field L     Stuart Rebholz
Tue, Jun 11 6:00 PM GP Field L     Rentz
Wed, Jun 12 6:00 PM GP Field H     Richards
Fri, Jun 14 7:30 PM GP Field L @ McCracken

Roster

Manager: Jody Geyer

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons