Cranberry Township Athletic Association

8U Slowpitch Maroon

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 22 2:00 PM GP Field H @ Black
Sun, Apr 29 4:30 PM GP Field H     White
Wed, May 02 6:00 PM GP Field H     Pink
Sun, May 06 5:00 PM Field 1     Grey
Wed, May 09 6:00 PM GP Field H @ SV-Edmisten
Thu, May 10 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Wolken
Tue, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field H     Black
Fri, May 18 7:30 PM GP Field L @ White
Tue, May 22 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Pink
Wed, May 30 6:00 PM GP Field L     SV-Wolken
Thu, May 31 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Grey
Tue, Jun 05 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV-Edmisten
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Black
Fri, Jun 15 6:00 PM Field 3     White

Roster

Manager: Rob Rentz

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons