Cranberry Township Athletic Association

8U Slowpitch Pink

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 23 12:00 PM GP Field L     White
Wed, Apr 26 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Maroon
Fri, Apr 28 6:00 PM GP Field H     Black
Tue, May 02 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV North - Brucker
Thu, May 04 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North - Prycl
Wed, May 10 6:00 PM GP Field H @ White
Fri, May 12 7:30 PM GP Field L     Maroon
Mon, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Black
Fri, May 19 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North - Brucker
Wed, May 24 6:00 PM Field 3     SV North - Prycl
Fri, May 26 6:00 PM GP Field H     White
Thu, Jun 01 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Maroon
Fri, Jun 02 6:00 PM GP Field L     Black
Fri, Jun 09 7:30 PM GP Field H     SV North - Brucker
Thu, Jun 15 6:00 PM GP Field H @ White
Fri, Jun 16 6:00 PM GP Field H @ SV North - Prycl

Roster

Manager: John Orlando

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons