Cranberry Township Athletic Association

8U Slowpitch Richards

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 22 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Stuart Rebholz
Wed, May 01 6:00 PM GP Field H     Geyer
Fri, May 10 7:30 PM GP Field H     Rentz
Mon, May 20 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 2 - 8U
Wed, May 22 6:00 PM GP Field H     McCracken
Sun, May 26 3:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 1 - 8U
Thu, May 30 6:00 PM Travel Away     SV North 2 - 8U
Sat, Jun 01 12:00 PM GP Field H     Stuart Rebholz
Tue, Jun 04 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Rentz
Thu, Jun 06 6:00 PM GP Field H @ McCracken
Fri, Jun 07 7:30 PM GP Field H     SV North 1 - 8U
Mon, Jun 10 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Stuart Rebholz
Wed, Jun 12 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Geyer
Fri, Jun 14 7:30 PM GP Field H     SV North 2 - 8U

Roster

Manager: Cetta Richards

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons