Cranberry Township Athletic Association

8U Slowpitch Stuart Rebholz

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 22 6:00 PM GP Field H     Richards
Mon, Apr 29 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV North 2 - 8U
Thu, May 02 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 1 - 8U
Tue, May 14 6:00 PM GP Field H     McCracken
Thu, May 16 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Rentz
Mon, May 20 6:00 PM GP Field H     Rentz
Thu, May 23 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North 2 - 8U
Thu, May 30 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV North 1 - 8U
Fri, May 31 7:30 PM GP Field H     Geyer
Sat, Jun 01 12:00 PM GP Field H @ Richards
Fri, Jun 07 6:00 PM GP Field H @ McCracken
Sun, Jun 09 3:00 PM GP Field L @ Geyer
Mon, Jun 10 6:00 PM GP Field L     Richards
Fri, Jun 14 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Rentz

Roster

Manager: Ben Stuart/Nicole Rebholz Stuart-Rebholz

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons