Cranberry Township Athletic Association

8U Slowpitch White

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 22 12:00 PM GP Field H     SV-Wolken
Fri, Apr 27 7:30 PM GP Field H     SV-Edmisten
Sun, Apr 29 4:30 PM GP Field H @ Maroon
Tue, May 01 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Grey
Wed, May 09 6:00 PM Field 3     Pink
Thu, May 17 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Wolken
Fri, May 18 7:30 PM GP Field L     Maroon
Tue, May 22 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Edmisten
Thu, May 24 6:00 PM GP Field H     Grey
Thu, May 31 6:00 PM GP Field H     Black
Wed, Jun 06 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Pink
Thu, Jun 07 8:00 PM Field 3 @ Black
Wed, Jun 13 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV-Wolken
Fri, Jun 15 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Maroon

Roster

Manager: Matt Richards

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons