Cranberry Township Athletic Association

8U Slowpitch White

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 23 12:00 PM GP Field L @ Pink
Tue, Apr 25 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV North - Prycl
Fri, Apr 28 7:30 PM GP Field H @ SV North - Brucker
Wed, May 03 6:00 PM GP Field L     Maroon
Fri, May 05 6:00 PM GP Field L     Black
Wed, May 10 6:00 PM GP Field H     Pink
Fri, May 12 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North - Prycl
Wed, May 17 6:00 PM GP Field L     SV North - Brucker
Fri, May 19 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Maroon
Tue, May 23 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Black
Fri, May 26 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Pink
Thu, Jun 01 7:30 PM GP Field L @ SV North - Prycl
Fri, Jun 02 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV North - Brucker
Wed, Jun 07 6:00 PM GP Field L     Maroon
Tue, Jun 13 6:00 PM GP Field L     Black
Thu, Jun 15 6:00 PM GP Field H     Pink

Roster

Manager: Joe DeCristoforo

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons