Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Executive Board

President: Anthony Storti
Vice President of Softball Bill Valasek
Vice President of Baseball Greg Parrotto
Vice President of Finance Shawn Firster
Vice President of Administration Eric Dunmire
Vice President of Operations Kevin Barber
Vice President of Communications Jim McKinney

Board of Directors

Assistant VP, Baseball Greg Karpinsky
Assistant VP, Softball Joe DeCristoforo
Capital Improvemnts Anthony Storti
Concession Stand Laura DeCristoforo
Equipment Eric Dunmire
Field Maintenance - Cranberry Shawn Widenhofer
Field Maintenance - Graham Jim Gaydos
Fund Raising OPEN
Photo Day Janell Malichky
Player/Coach Development Baseball Mike Palano
Player/Coach Development Softball OPEN
Registration Janell Malichky
Security Eric Dunmire
Signs & Sponsors Matt Baic
Tournaments Tony May/Greg Parrotto
Travel League Coord Greg Grupp
Umpires OPEN
Uniforms Mike Fabus

League Coordinators

Tracey Weaver



Shetland 4 Greg Grupp 8U Slow Rob Rentz
Shetland 5 Greg Grupp GPGSL Slow Jeremy Torrence
Shetland 6 Greg Grupp GPGSL Fast Les Aloi
Pinto 7 John Homick Womens Slow Tracey Weaver
Pinto 8 Tony May Adult Michele Moore
Mustang 9 Mike Fabus    
Mustang 10 Mike Fabus    
Bronco 11 Dan Lemke    
Bronco 12 Dan Lemke    
Pony Shawn Firster/Greg Parrotto    
Colt Matt Baic    
County League Baseball Larry Stelitano    
Palomino Larry Stelitano    
Butler Eagle Bill Clinefelter    

Contact The CTAA


PO Box 1599
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons