Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Pinto 7 Beer

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 18 12:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Burger
Fri, Apr 23 6:00 PM Field 1     SV-Alcala
Sun, May 02 12:00 PM Field 1     Klein
Sat, May 08 3:00 PM Field 3     Myers
Thu, May 13 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Meals
Sat, May 15 6:00 PM Field 3     SV-Meals
Sun, May 16 12:00 PM Field 2 @ Millsap
Wed, May 19 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Obyc
Sun, May 23 12:00 PM Field 1     SV-Burger
Wed, Jun 02 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Burger
Sat, Jun 05 1:00 PM Field 3     Burger
Sun, Jun 06 12:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Alcala
Wed, Jun 09 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Klein
Thu, Jun 10 6:00 PM Field 3     Myers

Roster

Manager: Beer

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons