Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Pinto 7 Klein

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 18 12:00 PM Field 1 @ Obyc
Fri, Apr 23 8:00 PM Field 3     Myers
Sun, Apr 25 2:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Burger
Sun, May 02 12:00 PM Field 1 @ Beer
Mon, May 10 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Alcala
Sat, May 15 4:00 PM Field 3     SV-Alcala
Sun, May 16 2:00 PM Field 2     Burger
Tue, May 18 6:00 PM Field 3 @ Millsap
Sat, May 22 11:00 AM Field 1     SV-Meals
Sun, May 23 12:00 PM Field 3     Obyc
Thu, May 27 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Meals
Fri, Jun 04 6:00 PM Field 1     SV-Burger
Mon, Jun 07 8:00 PM Field 2 @ Myers
Wed, Jun 09 6:00 PM Field 1     Beer

Roster

Manager: Klein

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons