Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Pinto 7 Millsap

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 18 2:00 PM Field 1 @ Myers
Mon, Apr 26 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Alcala
Wed, Apr 28 6:00 PM Field 1     Obyc
Sun, May 02 12:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Meals
Sat, May 08 3:00 PM Field 1 @ Burger
Wed, May 12 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Obyc
Sun, May 16 12:00 PM Field 2     Beer
Tue, May 18 6:00 PM Field 3     Klein
Thu, May 20 6:00 PM Field 3     SV-Burger
Sun, May 23 2:00 PM Field 3     Myers
Wed, May 26 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Burger
Fri, Jun 04 8:00 PM Field 1     SV-Alcala
Mon, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Burger
Thu, Jun 10 8:00 PM Field 3     SV-Meals

Roster

Manager: Millsap

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons