Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Pinto 8 Boyle

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 17 11:00 AM Field 3     Fabus
Mon, Apr 19 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Greene
Sat, Apr 24 1:00 PM Field 3     Prag
Mon, Apr 26 6:00 PM Field 3     SV-Coleman
Sat, May 01 11:00 AM Field 3 @ Miller
Sat, May 08 11:00 AM Field 1 @ Wheeler
Mon, May 10 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Fabus
Sat, May 15 6:00 PM Field 1     SV-Burr
Mon, May 17 6:00 PM Field 1     SV-Greene
Sat, May 22 11:00 AM Field 3 @ Prag
Mon, May 24 6:00 PM Field 2     Miller
Fri, Jun 04 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Coleman
Sat, Jun 05 11:00 AM Travel Away @ SV-Burr
Mon, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 1     Wheeler

Roster

Manager: Boyle

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons