Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Pinto 8 Wheeler

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 19 6:00 PM Field 1     Fabus
Mon, Apr 26 6:00 PM Field 2     SV-Greene
Tue, Apr 27 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Coleman
Thu, Apr 29 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Burr
Sat, May 08 11:00 AM Field 1     Boyle
Wed, May 12 6:00 PM Field 5 @ Miller
Thu, May 13 6:00 PM Field 3     SV-Coleman
Tue, May 18 8:00 PM Field 3     Prag
Wed, May 19 6:00 PM Field 2 @ Fabus
Sat, May 22 1:00 PM Field 3     Miller
Tue, Jun 01 8:00 PM Field 1     SV-Burr
Wed, Jun 02 6:00 PM Travel Away @ SV-Greene
Sat, Jun 05 11:00 AM Field 1 @ Prag
Mon, Jun 07 6:00 PM Field 1 @ Boyle

Roster

Manager: Wheeler

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons