Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Shetland 4 Bender

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 18 6:00 PM GP Field K     DeCristoforo
Mon, Apr 19 7:00 PM GP Field K     Thomas
Sat, Apr 24 11:00 AM GP Field K @ Phaure
Mon, Apr 26 6:00 PM GP Field K     Fu
Sat, May 01 11:00 AM GP Field K @ Edwards
Mon, May 10 7:00 PM GP Field K @ Thomas
Sat, May 15 11:00 AM GP Field K     Phaure
Mon, May 17 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Fu
Thu, May 20 6:00 PM GP Field L @ DeCristoforo
Sat, May 22 11:00 AM GP Field K @ Edwards
Tue, May 25 6:00 PM GP Field L     DeCristoforo
Sat, Jun 05 11:00 AM GP Field K     Thomas

Roster

Manager: Bender

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons