Cranberry Township Athletic Association

Shetland 4 Edwards

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 17 10:00 AM GP Field K @ Thomas
Mon, Apr 19 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Fu
Sun, Apr 25 6:00 PM GP Field K     DeCristoforo
Mon, Apr 26 7:00 PM GP Field K     Phaure
Sat, May 01 11:00 AM GP Field K     Bender
Mon, May 10 6:00 PM GP Field K     Fu
Sun, May 16 6:00 PM GP Field K @ DeCristoforo
Mon, May 17 7:00 PM GP Field K @ Phaure
Fri, May 21 6:00 PM GP Field H     Thomas
Sat, May 22 11:00 AM GP Field K     Bender
Mon, May 24 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Thomas
Sat, Jun 05 10:00 AM GP Field K @ Fu

Roster

Manager: Edwards

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons