Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Shetland 5 Huffman

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 17 3:00 PM GP Field K     Kolar
Sat, Apr 24 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Rafferty
Sun, Apr 25 4:30 PM GP Field K     Salmon
Tue, Apr 27 6:00 PM GP Field K     Leidy
Sat, May 01 4:30 PM GP Field K @ Kurtz
Wed, May 12 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Salmon
Fri, May 14 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Kolar
Sat, May 15 6:00 PM GP Field K     Rafferty
Tue, May 18 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Leidy
Sat, May 22 4:30 PM GP Field K     Kurtz
Mon, May 24 6:00 PM GP Field L     Kolar
Wed, Jun 02 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Salmon
Sat, Jun 05 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Rafferty
Tue, Jun 08 6:00 PM GP Field K     Leidy

Roster

Manager: Huffman

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons