Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Shetland 5 Salmon

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sat, Apr 17 4:30 PM GP Field K     Kurtz
Sat, Apr 24 3:00 PM GP Field K @ Leidy
Sun, Apr 25 4:30 PM GP Field K @ Huffman
Sat, May 01 3:00 PM GP Field K     Rafferty
Thu, May 06 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Kolar
Wed, May 12 6:00 PM GP Field K     Huffman
Sat, May 15 3:00 PM GP Field K     Leidy
Sun, May 16 4:00 PM GP Field L @ Kurtz
Thu, May 20 6:00 PM GP Field K     Kolar
Sat, May 22 3:00 PM GP Field K @ Rafferty
Tue, May 25 6:00 PM GP Field K     Kurtz
Wed, Jun 02 6:00 PM GP Field K     Huffman
Sat, Jun 05 3:00 PM GP Field K @ Leidy
Wed, Jun 16 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Kolar

Roster

Manager: Salmon

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons