Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Shetland 6 Myers

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Sun, Apr 18 4:30 PM GP Field K     LaBarbera
Fri, Apr 23 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Hardesty
Sun, May 02 3:00 PM GP Field K @ Stuart
Sat, May 08 1:30 PM GP Field K @ Corrie
Mon, May 10 6:00 PM GP Field L     Thompson
Sat, May 15 1:30 PM GP Field K     Simon
Sun, May 16 3:00 PM GP Field K     Grupp
Fri, May 21 7:30 PM GP Field K @ LaBarbera
Sat, May 22 1:30 PM GP Field H @ Shelton
Sun, May 23 12:00 PM GP Field K     Hardesty
Thu, May 27 6:00 PM GP Field L     Shelton
Sun, Jun 06 3:00 PM GP Field K     Stuart
Tue, Jun 08 7:30 PM GP Field K @ Simon
Sat, Jun 12 3:00 PM GP Field K @ Corrie

Roster

Manager: Myers

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons