Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

Shetland 6 Thompson

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 19 6:00 PM GP Field L     Stuart
Sun, Apr 25 12:00 PM GP Field K     Grupp
Sun, May 02 1:30 PM GP Field K     LaBarbera
Sat, May 08 3:00 PM GP Field K     Shelton
Mon, May 10 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Myers
Sat, May 15 1:00 PM GP Field H @ Corrie
Sun, May 16 12:00 PM GP Field K @ Simon
Fri, May 21 7:30 PM GP Field L @ Hardesty
Sun, May 23 4:30 PM GP Field K @ Stuart
Thu, May 27 6:00 PM GP Field K @ Grupp
Tue, Jun 01 6:00 PM GP Field L     Corrie
Sun, Jun 06 1:30 PM GP Field K @ LaBarbera
Mon, Jun 07 6:00 PM GP Field K     Hardesty
Sat, Jun 12 4:30 PM GP Field K     Shelton

Roster

Manager: Thompson

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons