Cranberry Township Athletic Association

 

8U Slowpitch McCafferty

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent
Mon, Apr 26 6:00 PM GP Field H     Mars-Lavrinc
Sat, May 01 11:00 AM Travel Away @ Mars-Anke
Sat, May 08 11:00 AM Travel Away @ SV-Vargo
Tue, May 11 6:00 PM GP Field L     SV-Maze
Thu, May 13 6:00 PM GP Field H     Michaels
Fri, May 14 7:30 PM GP Field H @ Michaels
Tue, May 18 6:00 PM GP Field H     Mars-Anke
Thu, May 20 6:00 PM GP Field H @ Dean
Fri, May 21 5:30 PM Travel Away @ SV-Maze
Sat, May 22 11:00 AM Travel Away @ Mars-Lavrinc
Fri, Jun 04 6:00 PM GP Field H     SV-Vargo
Mon, Jun 07 6:00 PM GP Field H     Dean
Fri, Jun 11 6:00 PM GP Field L     Dean
Tue, Jun 15 6:00 PM GP Field L @ Michaels

Roster

Manager: McCafferty

You must be logged in as a member to view rosters and game summaries.

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons